VON Canada Job - 39864651 | CareerArc
  Search for More Jobs
Get alerts for jobs like this Get jobs like this tweeted to you
Company: VON Canada
Location: Niagra, ON, Canada
Career Level: Entry Level
Industries: Healthcare, Pharmaceutical, Biotech

Description

Description Position at VON Canada (Ontario)

You are invited to attend one of our upcoming Virtual Job Fairs, attendance is free!

This will be a great opportunity to connect with a VON recruiter and learn more about our careers and current employment opportunities.

The event is open to those with experience as well as recent graduates. This is your chance to bring forward any questions you might have about working for VON or our positions.

When: Wednesday afternoons

2pm-3pm (EST)

3pm-4 pm (AST)

Where: Zoom Virtual Platform
Register: Eventbrite (Register Now)

When: Fridays

12pm-1pm (EST)

1pm-2 pm (AST)

Where: Zoom Virtual Platform
Register: Eventbrite (Register Now)

Ontario, Canada
Career opportunities with VON include the following:

  • Personal Support Workers / Health Care Technician
  • Registered Nurse (RN)
  • Registered Practical Nurse (RPN) 
  • And many more

Nova Scotia Canada
Career opportunities with VON include the following:

  • Continuing Care Assistant (CCA)
  • Registered Nurse (RN)
  • Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) 
  • And many more

Learn about our opportunities for advancement and benefits of working at VON visit: von.ca/careers

 

 


 Apply on company website